:: Parc Guy Weber :: 76510 St-Aubin-le-Cauf :: A.P.E.I Dieppe :: fr en
:: L'Atelier de Jour du Parc Guy-Weber est ferm du 31 juillet au 17 aot 2015 :: LOCATION DE VELOS : http://lesvelosdelavenuev.wix.com/velosdelavenueverte :: LOCATION DE VELOS : 06-22-99-23-42 ::
News ::
COME AND DISCOVER
THE ECOLOGY OF A WET ZONE

at Saint-Aubin-le-Cauf, 10 miles South of Dieppe

- Natural Educative Park Guy Weber -

Within its mission the educative natural park undertakes a scientific and naturalistic diffusion. You will visit the wet meadow, the pond and its neighbourhood, the garden of sorcery, the willow plantation, the vegetables garden, the apple conservatory, the ornithological reserve, or the water and nature house.

accueil
Créé par accueil

accueil
Our objectives: to bring adults with learning difficulties who work in the natural educative park to activities into contact with other persons by activities of nature discovery. The Guy Weber Park has a share in the European Interreg program: indeed, we are exchanging participants of both our park and the Lewes Park.
Proposed activities
  • Free or guided visits (free or charged)
  • Animations in the park after appointment, please contact the animation team:
    tel 0033 02 35 04 38 84
In the Natural Educative Park Guy Weber, you can also visit our hens, our rabbits, Socrate the donkey of Poitou and many other "wild inhabitants" who live in this park. In order to become acquainted with all these "natural sites" and their residents the animators propose you free or guided visits but also a participation to animations in the nature and water house, where a lot of ecologic and scientific subjects are tackled, with a priority to the diffusion of water knowledge.

:: Parc Guy Weber :: 76510 St-Aubin-le-Cauf :: A.P.E.I Dieppe :: fr en
:: L'Atelier de Jour du Parc Guy-Weber est ferm du 31 juillet au 17 aot 2015 :: LOCATION DE VELOS : http://lesvelosdelavenuev.wix.com/velosdelavenueverte :: LOCATION DE VELOS : 06-22-99-23-42 ::
Infos ::
VENEZ DÉCOUVRIR
L'ÉCOLOGIE D'UNE ZONE HUMIDE

à Saint-Aubin-le-Cauf à 15 km au Sud de Dieppe

- Parc naturel éducatif Guy Weber -

Dans le cadre de ses missions, le Parc naturel éducatif s'engage vers une diffusion scientifique et naturaliste. Vous visiterez la prairie humide, la mare et ses alentours, le jardin de sorcellerie, la saulaie, le potager, le conservatoire de pommes, la réserve ornithologique ou encore la Maison de l'eau et de la nature du Parc naturel éducatif Guy Weber.

accueil
Créé par accueil

accueil
Nos objectifs : mettre en contact avec le monde extérieur les adultes en situation de handicap qui participent à l'aménagement du Parc éducatif par des activités de découverte de la nature. Le Parc Guy Weber participe au programme de coopération européen Interreg. En effet nous pratiquons des échanges entre les participants de notre Parc et ceux du Parc de Lewes (GB).
Activités proposées
  • Visite du Parc libre ou guidée : gratuit
  • Visite de la Maison de la nature : gratuit
  • Animations sur place sur rendez-vous, contacter l'équipe d'animation au 02 35 04 38 84
Rendez également visite à nos poules, nos lapins, Socrate le baudet du Poitou et bien d'autres "habitants sauvages" qui peuplent ce parc. Pour faire connaissance avec tous ces milieux et résidants, les animateurs vous proposent des visites libres ou guidées. Mais aussi de participer aux animations dans la Maison de l'eau et de la nature où de nombreux thèmes écologiques et scientifiques sont abordés avec cependant une priorité pour la diffusion de connaissances sur l'eau.